Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Matt Gavin, MD -  - Orthopedics

Matt Gavin, MD

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Leesburg, VA

10 total reviews

Dr. Matt Gavin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matt Gavin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent
Sydney C.
Submitted 07/31/20
First time patient. Totally professional from the initial response to my email inquiry to my actual visit with Dr. Gavin. It is wonderful to come away from a Doctor visit feeling like you were listened to and your input fully taken into consideration and you were not being rushed out the door. I would recommend Dr. Gavin and his team to anyone.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 07/21/20
Everyone was very attentive!
Greg R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Gavin has been great. After two knee replacements, I can’t thank him enough. Now on to the shoulders.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Doctor Gavin and his staff are professional as well as friendly and caring.
Donald S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Gavin & his staff have been taking care of both of my knees for over 5 yrs. now since a work injury. He has scoped both knees & repaired the menisci. He is fantastic, and always helpful. Without him, I would probably be confined to a wheel chair. His entire staff could not be more helpful, as well!
Mary F.
Submitted 06/14/19
When I suspected I needed shoulder surgery, I new I wanted Dr. Gavin as my surgeon. The procedure went well and now I am on the road to recovery. I would highly recommend Dr. Gavin to anyone.
Bobby M.
Submitted 10/19/18
Excellent service from the check in to the care and attention given to me by Cyndi. Dr. Gavin is always extremely courteous and is great in his attention to the needs of the patient.
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/28/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Gavin's for about 13 years for various joint issues. He and his staff are top notch! Professional, friendly, competent.
Larry D.
Submitted 04/27/18
It has been a pleasure getting to know & work with Dr. Gavin & his staff. They are well trained, professional, & treat me the patient with utmost care. Dr. Gavin is caring & great listener. I've never walked away feeling like I'm just another patient & he doesn't have time to really get to know my issues! I highly recommend Dr. Gavin for your orthopedic needs!